animation
     
 

Administration

    Gary Crawford, President
     gary@crawford-construction.com

 

Heavy Construction

     Greg Crawford, Vice President
     greg@crawford-construction.com

 

Client Services

     Larry Weatherford, Sr. Project Manager
     larry@crawford-construction.com

 

General Construction

     Rich Rapin, Project Manager
     rich@crawford-construction.com

     Stephen Morgan, Project Coordinator / LEED GA   
     stephen@crawford-construction.com

 

Office Management

     Virginia Herion, Manager
     virginia@crawford-construction.com

 
 
Heavy Construction
 
General Construction